Wir waren dabei:  

chronologisch

alphabetisch

1

 

Alex Bach

1984 - 1989

alexbach@web.de

   2

 

Boris Becker

1984 - 1990

borisfwbecker@gmx.net

3

 

Berthold Blaes (Leitung)

1984 - 2016

bert.blaes@gmx.de
www.be-blaes.de
www.be-blaes.de\paris
http://www.be-blaes.de/rom07
www.be-blaes.de\rom
www.be-blaes.de\berlin

4
 

 

Martin Blankemeyer
 

1984 - 1989
 

martin@blankemeyer.de
www.blankemeyer.de

5

 

Frank Bohlander

1984 - 1986

Dr_F_Bohlander@t-online.de

6

 

Martina Driess

1984 - 1985

  +  +  +

7

 

Leo Faoro

1984 - 1985

leo.faoro@hharchitects.de

8
 

 

Joachim Geil (S + Regie)
 

1984 - 1990
 

JGeilCol@aol.com
http://www.teiresias.de/index2.html  

9

 

Ina Gross

1984 - 1985

inagross@web.de

10
 

 

Alexander Hülshoff
 

1984 - 1985
 

info@alexander-huelshoff.de
www.alexander-huelshoff.de

11

 

Stefan Jung

1984 - 1985

 

12

 

Sven Kilian              

1984 - 1985

sven.kilian@gmx.de

13

 

Susanne Könighaus

1984 - 1985

Popp@einszueins.net ; www.einszueins.net

14

 

Christoph Lehnert

1984 - 1988

christoph.lehnert@club-internet.fr

15

 

Martina Mayer

1984 - 1985

 

16

 

Silke Mattern

1984 - 1985

silke.mattern@geogr.uni-giessen.de

17

 

Mike Peters

1984 - 1985

mike.peters@uibk.ac.at

18

 

Achim Schmitt

1984 - 1986

achim.schmitt@iname.com

19

 

Jochen Steinert

1984 - 1985

 

20

 

Peggy Weiß

1984 - 1985

aux.grillons@free.fr

21

 

Stefan Gottschalk (Licht)

1984 - 1985

 

22

 

Markus Hess (Licht)

1984 - 1985

AM.Hess@t-online.de

   

__________

   

23

 

Peter Allmann

1985 - 1986

allmanns@t-online.de

24

 

Thorsten Braun

1985 - 1988

thorsten.braun@web.de

25

 

Jasmin Büch (Klein)

1985 - 1989

jasmin-klein@web.de

26

 

Kathleen Doherty

1985 - 1991

kathy_doherty2001@yahoo.de

27

 

Susanne Fabricius

1985 - 1986

fabsommer@aol.com

28

 

Inga Häusler

1985 - 1988

inga.haeusler@web.de

29

 

Deborah Hanusa

1985 - 1986

dhanusa@darcyww.de

30

 

Craig Hunter (USA)

1985 - 1985

 

31

 

Ina Jäger 

1985 - 1988

 

32

 

Dominik Könighaus

1985 - 1989

 

33

 

Christian Rohr

1985 - 1988

christianmrohr@web.de

34

 

Daria Stehl

1985 - 1989

 

35

 

Nanny Weiß

1985 - 1986

nanny.nagel@fensterbau-weiss.de

36

 

Cordula Weth

1985 - 1992

cordula-uta@hotmail.com

37

 

Albrecht Heil (Akk.Effekte)

1985 - 1985

 
   

__________

   

38

 

Bernhard Geil

1986 - 1990

 

39

 

Thorsten Keesser (Licht)

1986 - 1995

th.keesser@gmx.de

40

 

Kathrin Mollenhauer

1986 - 1991

kathrinmollenhauer@web.de

41

 

Alex Ninnig 

1986 - 1995

AlexanderNinnig@web.de

42

 

Christine Frey

1986 - 1988

 

43

 

Doina Pamphilie

1986 - 1988

doinap2@yahoo.com  

44

 

Alexandra Ritz

1986 - 1991

alexandraritz@yahoo.de

45

 

Nadine Tielebörger

1986 - 1988

nadine@kaiiv.de

   

__________

   

46

 

Philipp Bach

1987 - 1992

bach.ph@web.de

47

 

Peter Bauer  

1987 - 1990

 

48

 

Benjamin Bendrat

1987 - 1987

benjamin.bendrat@gmx.de

49

 

Sascha Decker

1987 - 1989

Sascha.Decker@de.ey.com

50

 

Harald Friedrich (Licht)

1987 - 1987

 

51

 

Patrick Fischer

1987 - 1988

fischer.patrick@gmx.de

52

 

Bianca Fuchs

1987 - 1995

 

53

 

Christina Fulda (Abele)

1987 - 1995

c.g.abele@t-online.de

54

 

Felix Havemann

1987 - 1991

felix@pop.de ;www.felixthecat.de

55

 

Roland Itschner

1987 - 1987

roland@itschner.de  www.itschner.de

56

 

Sonja Josten

1987 - 1988

 

57

 

Heike Wagner

1987 - 1988

 
   

__________

   

58

 

Inken Blum

1988 - 1989

 

59

 

Mark Lüdemann

1988 - 1992

amlishagen@web.de

60

 

Andreas Schwitzke

1988 - 1990

 

61

 

Tilmann Schwenk(Licht)

1988 - 1992

 
   

__________

   

62

 

Clarissa Herrmann

1989 - 1996

clarys_frieda@yahoo.de

63

 

Ines Höltje

1989 - 1995

ineshark@yohoo.com

64

 

Caroline Paetsch

1989 - 1995

carolinepaetsch@gmx.de

65

 

Caroline Schenck

1989 - 1990

vanvoorst33@hotmail.com

66

 

Julia Lutz 

1989 - 1990

 
   

__________

   

67

 

Patrik Hörig

1990 - 1990

 

68

 

Usha Pfeiffer

1990 - 1991

usha.p@gmx.de

69

 

Nina Roßmann

1990 - 1990

ninarossmann@hotmail.com

   

__________

   

70

 

Tinka Breitenbruch

1992 - 1993

 

71

 

Mirjam Gadinger

1992 - 1993

 

72

 

Felix Hanselmann

1992 - 1994

 

73

 

Timo Hecker

1992 - 1995

thecker@t-online.de

74

 

Immanuel Herrmann

1992 - 1994

moritat@karimmi.de

75

 

Heike Peckruhn

1992 - 1993

 

76

 

Julia Scheiber

1992 - 1994

 

77

 

Tina Schnörringer

1992 - 1997

lecrapeau@gmx.de

78

 

Nadine Tielebörger

1992 - 1995

nadine@kaiiv.de

79

 

Daniel Vorbach

1992 - 1993

 
   

__________

   

80

 

Michael Jurewicz

1993 - 1994

 

81

 

Markus Bohlender (Licht)

1993 - 1994

bohle@vr-web.de

82

 

Benjamin Burg

1993 - 1994

 

83

 

Anna Hummel

1993 - 1998

 
   

__________

   

84

 

Matthias Beck 

1994 - 1995

matthias.beck@sparkasse-suew.de

85

 

Thomas Regner

1994 - 1996

majortoms@hotmail.de

86
 

 

Mario Willersinn
 

1994 - 1998
 

AmEndeDesRegenbogens@web.de
www.losdias.de

87

 

Felix Faller (Licht)

1994 - 1999

Felix.Faller@t-online.de

   

__________

   

88

 

Kevin Grecksch

1995 - 1996

 

89

 

Kerstin Hötzel

1995 - 1997

kerstin19@email.com

90

 

Jörg Johannes

1995 - 1996

j oerg.johannes@stud.uni-bayreuth.de

91

 

Henry Katte

1995 - 1996

 

92

 

Carolin Laupsien

1995 - 1999

Carolin.Tiersch@web.de

93

 

Katrin Memmer

1995 - 1996

 

94

 

Melanie Merker

1995 - 1995

 

95

 

Corinna Wolber

1995 - 1996

 
   

__________

   

96

 

Anna Gentz

1996 - 1998

cefa@gmx.de

97

 

Jan Horn

1996 - 1999

horn@12move.de

98

 

Achim Stoltz

1996 - 1999

stoltz@uni-hohenheim.de

   

__________

   

99

 

Martin Beck

1997 - 1998

martinjosefbeck@web.de

100

 

Tobias Braun

1997 - 2004

kage.braun@t-online.de

101

 

Kristin Breitenbruch

1997 - 1998

 

102

 

Luise Briem

1997 - 1998

luise_briem@web.de

103

 

Eva Müller

1997 - 1997

 

104

 

Katharina Massow

1997 - 2004

Suede84@web.de

105

 

Lisa Vogel (S + Regie)

1997 - 2006

LisaVogel@online.de
www.pengland.de

106

 

Nicholas Wood

1997 - 2006

mr.polymorph@gmx.net

   

__________

   

107

 

Stefanie Bub

1998 - 2000

 

108

 

Marie Burg

1998 - 2000

 

109

 

Wanja Brünger

1998 - 2002

Wanja@wanja.org ; www.wanja.org   

110

 

Lisa Kern 

1998 - 2001

 

111

 

Felix Lampert 

1998 - 2002

 
   

__________

   

112

 

Fouad Alameh

1999 - 1999

 

113

 

Sven Honnefeller (Licht)

1999 - 2004

sven@steinfeld-pfalz.de

114

 

Lukas Sitt (Licht)

1999 - ........

Lukas.Sitt@gmx.net

   

              _________

   

115

 

Antony Pattathu

2000 - 2002

 

116

 

Kristine Pede

2001 - 2002

tine.felidae@web.de

 

 

             _________

   

117

 

Juliane Buchenberger

2001 - 2002

 

118

 

Julia Köller

2001 - 2005

july00@web.de

  119

 

Nikolaus Roos

2001 - 2002

 

  120

 

Carina Thamerus

2001 - 2005

hotcurry@web.de

   

             _________

   

121

 

Maurice Acker

2002 - 2004

maurice-acker@web.de

122

 

Angela Blaes (S + Regie)

2002 - 2015

angie1287@gmx.de

123

 

Jan Lendle

2002 - 2003

dewillelose@gmx.de

   

             _________

   

  124

 

Julia Kattlun

2003 - 2005

JuliaKattlun@aol.com

  125

 

Eric Sasse

2003 - 2008

eric.sasse@hotmail.com

   

             _________

   

  126

 

Johannes Berger

2005 - 2005

jojoberger@hotmail.com

  127

 

Ludwig Berger

2004 - 2006

luabzrakk@hotmail.com

128

 

Johanna Dormann

2004 - 2007

johanna.dormann@web.de

  129

 

Jan Kliewer

2005 - 2005

Seppl24@gmx.de

130

 

Sarah Merabet

2004 - 2007

d-madame@web.de

131

 

Ole Sasse

2004 - 2009

berthus@web.de

132

 

Sarah Schlimmer

2004 - 2006

Sarahschlimmer@gmx.de

  133

 

Lea Walter

2004 - 2005

 

134

 

Heinrich Schulz

2005 - 2009

heinrichschulz@online.de

   

             _________

   

135

 

Katharina Baagt

2005 - 2008

anjabaagt@arcor.de

136

 

Miriam Kost

2005 - 2006

MireKost@web.de

   

             _________

   

137

 

Matthias Lieb

2006 - 2006

matthiaslieb91@web.de

138

 

Kristina Eckern

2006 - 2011

kristinaeckern@web.de

139

 

Steffen Kolberg

2006 - 2007

stevenkohl@gmx.de

140

 

Julia Schlosser

2006 - 2008

Schlossersjulia@aol.com

141

 

Cleo Schröer

2006 - 2009

cleschwi@gmx.de

142

 

Alexander Staudt

2006 - 2007

alex-xander@web.de

   

            _________

   

  143

 

Tobias Fabian

2007 - 2008

 

  144

 

Peter Scheydt (Licht)

2007 - 2008

peter.scheydt@web.de

 

 

           _________

   

  145

 

Sascha Daniel

2007 - 2011

da.honk@web.de

  146

 

Sina Gieger

2007 - 2008

sina_gieger@gmx.de

  147

 

Isabella Schwarz

2007 - 2011

bellahexe@t-online.de

148

 

Lukas Schimpf

2007 - 2009

lukas_schimpf@web.de

149

 

Merle Scheib

2007 - 2013

einhorn93@online.de

   

           _________

   

150

 

Niklas Beinghaus (Licht)

2008 - 2011

nbeinghaus@web.de

         

151

 

Jonathan Lunkenheimer

2008 - 2008

jonathan.lunkenheimer@googlemail.com

152

 

Alexander Oster

2008 - 2008

alexanter@web.de

153

 

Franziska Jenisch

2008 - 2009

franni.jenisch@web.de

154

 

Franziska Kimmle

2008 - 2014

franzi.kimmle@freenet.de

155

 

Julia Stroppel

2008 - 2009

julia.stroppel@web.de

156

 

Stefanie Stroppel

2008 - 2009

stefanie.stroppel@web.de

157

 

Magdalena Wegmann

2008 - 2009

 

158

 

Jorit Jens Hopp

2008 - 2016

turbojorit@gmx.de

159

 

Sarah Bissinger

2008 - 2013

LP-Sarah93@web.de

160

 

Lara Abele

2009 - 2016

lara-abeleqt@online.de 

161

 

Sarah Forbat

2009 - 2016

Sarah-SchokoFreak@web.de

162

 

Akin Kapucu

2009 - 2011

Blatt.Papier@web.de

163

 

Sebastian Lieb

2009 - 2013

sebastianlieb92@web.de

164

 

Andrea Oster

2010 - 2011

oster.andrea@gmx.net

165

 

Fabian Kliewer

2010 - 2011

lfabian@hotmail.de

166

 

Hanna Moritz

2010 - 2011

moritzhanna@yahoo.de

         

167

 

Adrian Schulte (Licht)

2011 - 2016

adrian-schulte@gmx.de

 

       

168

 

Nathalie Daibel

2011 - 2014

daibel.nathalie@ymail.com

169

 

Roman Schulte

2011 - 2015

Roman-Schulte@gmx.de

  170

 

Elena Rener (Turin/Ital.)

2011 - 2011

e.l.e.r.-38@hotmail.it

171

 

Larissa Rhode

2011 - 2016

larissarohde@gmx.de

172

 

Miguel Martinez

2011 - 2012

MMiggel@gmx.de

  173

 

Nicola Grimm

2011 - 2012

nfg_95@gmx.de

         

174

 

Jonathan Bohlen

2011 - 2013

jonathan-icho@web.de

         

175

 

Jana Mattes

2012 - 2016

jana.mattes@hotmail.de

176

 

Janine Kuroczik

2012 - 2014

janine@kuroczik.net

177

 

Yannick Schürmann

2012 - 2013

kp205-schluri@web.de

178

 

Finn Weingarten

2012 - 2013

finn@joker.ms

         

179

 

Jasmina von Fragstein

2013 - 2016

fragjas@t-online.de

180

 

Lille Wisniewski

2013 - 2014

lillewi@gmx.de

181

 

Morgan Scheib

2013 - 2014

 

182

 

Ujjol Teichmann

2015 - 2016

ujjol@gmx.de

183

 

Nam Ngyen

2015 - 2016

nammanxd@gmail.com

184

 

Clarissa Söllner

2015 - 2016

clarissa.soellner@yahoo.de

185

 

Daniel Schink

2015 - 2016

Daniel-Schink@hotmail.com

186

 

Lea Böshans

2015 - 2016

 

187

 

Paul Jäger

2015 - 2016

 

alphabetisch